1. Section 1 Title
  1. Wed Jan. 29

    Plea Court Day Please make sure you sign in when you arrive so we can confirm your docket time.
  2. Mon Feb. 3

  3. Wed Feb. 5

    Trial Court Day Trials are usually held the 1st Wednesday of each month, with exceptions on holidays. Certain charges (which are located on the back of all citations) may be paid in person to a court magistrate prior to your court date without appearing in court. The court magistrates are not allowed to postpone or change a court date.
  4. Wed Feb. 12

    Plea Court Day Please make sure you sign in when you arrive so we can confirm your docket time.
  1. Mon Feb. 17

  2. Tue Feb. 18

    Defensive Driving School Please bring you payment receipt to be allowed to participate in the class.
  3. Wed Feb. 26

    Plea Court Day Please make sure you sign in when you arrive so we can confirm your docket time.
  1. Mon Mar. 2

  2. Wed Mar. 4

    Trial Court Day Trials are usually held the 1st Wednesday of each month, with exceptions on holidays. Certain charges (which are located on the back of all citations) may be paid in person to a court magistrate prior to your court date without appearing in court. The court magistrates are not allowed to postpone or change a court date.
  3. Wed Mar. 11

    Plea Court Day Please make sure you sign in when you arrive so we can confirm your docket time.
View All