1. Section 1 Title
  1. Mon Oct. 23

  2. Wed Oct. 25

    Plea Docket Court Day If you have any questions about your appearance in court, please call prior to the day of your appointed court day. Phones cannot be answered on the day of court due to the volume of in person meetings.
  3. Sat Oct. 28

    Fall Fest on Buck Creek Trail The 9th annual Fall Fest on Buck Creek Trail is a fun event which includes a Trick-or-Treat Trail, Costume Parade, Arts and Crafts Vendors, Food Vendors, Hay Rides, Inflatables, Live Music by 2BLU and the Lucky Stiffs, and more.
  4. Wed Nov. 1

    Trial Docket Court Day If you have any questions about your appearance in court, please call prior to the day of your appointed court day. Phones cannot be answered on the day of court due to the volume of in person meetings.
  1. Sun Nov. 5

    Daylight Savings Time Ends (DST) Remember to turn your clocks back one hour and enjoy the extra hour of rest.
  2. Mon Nov. 13

  3. Tue Nov. 21

  1. Wed Nov. 22

    Plea Docket Court Day If you have any questions about your appearance in court, please call prior to the day of your appointed court day. Phones cannot be answered on the day of court due to the volume of in person meetings.
  2. Mon Nov. 27

  3. Wed Dec. 6

    Plea Docket Court Day If you have any questions about your appearance in court, please call prior to the day of your appointed court day. Phones cannot be answered on the day of court due to the volume of in person meetings.
View All