1. Section 1 Title
  1. Sat Oct. 27

    Fall Fest on Buck Creek Trail - Oct. 27, 2018 The 10th annual Fall Fest on Buck Creek Trail is a fun event which includes a Trick-or-Treat Trail, Costume Parade, Arts and Crafts Vendors, Food Vendors, Hay Rides, Inflatables, Live Music by 2BLU and the Lucky Stiffs, and more.
  2. Fri Nov. 2

    Registration for Christmas Parade - Last Day, Nov. 2 On-line registration: Oct. 15 at 8 AM thru Nov. 2 at 11 PM. Walk-in registration: Oct. 15 thru Nov. 2 - weekdays only from 8 AM until 5 PM at the Alabaster Parks and Recreation Office. Event date: The Alabaster Christmas Parade is scheduled for Dec. 1, 2018 at 10 AM on Hwy. 31 South.
  3. Sun Nov. 4

    Fall Back | Daylight Savings Time Ends Remember to set your clocks back one hour and enjoy the extra hour of sleep.
  4. Mon Nov. 5

  1. Mon Nov. 12

  2. Tue Nov. 13

    Veteran's Legal Clinic The only requirements are that: You are a Veterans of the United States Armed Forces. You cannot afford an attorney and your income demonstrates that.
  3. Mon Nov. 19

  1. Thu Nov. 22 - Fri Nov. 23

  2. Sat Dec. 1

    Christmas Parade - Dec. 1, 2018 Please visit the web page for details including a map of the parade route. See link below.
  3. Mon Dec. 3

View All